Monday, 30 October 2017

Happy Halloween... here's a free vampire read

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/10/30/Happy-Halloween-heres-a-free-vampire-read

Friday, 20 October 2017

Monday, 9 October 2017

Dragonshade Cover Reveal

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/10/10/Dragonshade-Cover-Reveal

Monday, 2 October 2017

The Raven is free!

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/10/02/The-Raven-is-free

Monday, 18 September 2017

Writing Update

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/09/19/Writing-Update

Monday, 4 September 2017

Top Ten Moments in GoT S7

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/09/05/Top-Ten-Moments-in-GoT-S7

Thursday, 31 August 2017

A dark paranormal mystery series with bite

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/08/31/A-dark-paranormal-mystery-series-with-bite

Monday, 21 August 2017

Monday, 14 August 2017

Monday, 7 August 2017

Monday, 31 July 2017

The Borderlands — A Contemporary Fantasy Series. First Book is now FREE

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/07/31/The-Borderlands-—-A-Contemporary-Fantasy-Adventure-Series

Monday, 24 July 2017

Fevre Dream by George RR Martin

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/07/25/Fevre-Dream-by-George-RR-Martin

Monday, 17 July 2017

Monday, 3 July 2017

Fantasy lovers, feast your eyes on #SPFBO

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/07/04/Fantasy-lovers-feast-your-eyes-on-SPFBO

Monday, 26 June 2017

The Highs and Lows of Editing

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/06/27/The-Highs-and-Lows-of-Editing

Friday, 23 June 2017

The Raven is featured on The Book Speaks Podcast

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/06/24/The-Raven-is-featured-on-The-Book-Speaks-Podcast

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

The World of Ice and Fire

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/06/13/The-World-of-Ice-and-Fire

Monday, 5 June 2017

Sunday, 4 June 2017

The Viscount's Son is free for one more day!

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/06/01/The-Viscounts-Son-–-A-dark-paranormal-mystery-series

Monday, 29 May 2017

Dracula #BookReview

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/05/30/Dracula-read-it-on-a-rainy-weekend

Monday, 22 May 2017

Now, when you sign up to my newsletter...

http://www.aderynwood.com/single-post/2017/05/10/Now-when-you-sign-up-to-my-newsletter

Monday, 24 April 2017